Bad Meets Evil featuring Mike Epps – I’m on Everything

Everybody is on everything these days. Bad Meets Evil, alias Eminem and Royce Da 5'9", certainly mark no exception. Especially not after teaming up with comedian Mike Epps for the energetic tune "I'm on Everything." The track is taken from their forthcoming Hell: The Sequel EP, due June 14. Check its tracklist and "I'm on Everything" below.

Bad Meets Evil – Hell: The Sequel (Tracklist)

1. Welcome 2 Hell
Produced by Havoc

2. Fastlane
Produced by Supa Dups

3. The Reunion
Produced by Sid Roams

4. Above the Law
Produced by Mr. Porter

5. I’m on Everything Feat. Mike Epps
Produced by Mr. Porter

6. A Kiss
Produced by Bangladesh

7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars
Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy

8. Take from Me
Produced by Mr. Porter

9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse
Produced by Mr. Porter